About Store Forum Documentation Contact

Poll: How much you'd be willing to pay for full source of Esenthel with Editor 1.0 (Ultimate license)
At this moment I don't have that kind of money
750$
1,000$
1,500$
2,000$
3,000$
5,000$
10,000$
more
[Show Results]

How much you'd be willing to pay for full source of Esenthel with Editor 1.0
Esenthel Offline
Administrator

How much you'd be willing to pay for full source of Esenthel with Editor 1.0
Please let me know, thanks
(this is a question about the Ultimate License)
11-20-2012 10:24 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
BlackHornet Offline

RE: How much you'd be willing to pay for full source of Esenthel with Editor 1.0
Oh damn, that is really a difficult question to answer. As a programmer myself I can imagine the workload you put into the project. In that case and compared with other engines: The only answer should be: more!

And due to my personal financial situation I can't exactly tell you a price, as I couldn't afford the 100$ for EE2.0 atm :/
11-20-2012 10:44 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
BlackHornet Offline

RE: How much you'd be willing to pay for full source of Esenthel with Editor 1.0
So many votes and no additional comment...this distorts and actual votes and doesn't show an authentic view, who know the voters and their intentions smile

But I assume your decision will fit your situation the best!
11-23-2012 12:00 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Esenthel Offline
Administrator

The poll results are really helpful to me, thank you
11-23-2012 12:32 PM
PsychoBoy Offline

Keep in mind that selling full sources is a bit dangerous. Consider situation when some guy bought full EE sources and he had infected PC by some malware. So hacker could steal these sources and publish it on torrents
11-23-2012 07:16 PM
BlackHornet Offline