About Store Forum Documentation Contact

MMORPG help
ChrisFent Offline

MMORPG help
Hey im new to esenthel but i have used other programs before but esenthel is a basic of what im looking for. But im in need of help. I like the whole thing but i want to make an mmorpg where you can create characters and choose classes like Shaiya or WOW. Also i want to be able to level up
once killing enough and doing quests also being able to upgrade stats.
Aswell as fighting with dameg popups. As you can see... I need alot i was wondering if people can allow you to download scripts or if there is a better engine.
I have already tried realm crafter its a peace of crap...
11-25-2012 11:06 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Shatterstar Offline

RE: MMORPG help