About Store Forum Documentation Contact
Donations:
309$/mo



Post Reply 
Is Grass disabled?
Author Message
EvilNoodle Offline
Member

Post: #1
Is Grass disabled?
Hi,

Am I right in thinking that the grass rendering is currently disabled and thats why all I am seeing is a bumpy ground surface?

This was aluded to in another post but I just want to make sure I am not seeing it because I shouldnt be and not because I have some sort of problem.

Cheers

EvilNoodle
02-12-2010 12:19 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Masterxilo Offline
Member

Post: #2
RE: Is Grass disabled?
I think so.

System: Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit, Q6600 2.4 GHZ, 4GB RAM, nVidia GeForce 260 GTX 896 MB DDR3

Visit my site: hurricane-eye.webs.com
And read my blog: hurricane-eyeent.blogspot.com
(This post was last modified: 02-12-2010 12:24 AM by Masterxilo.)
02-12-2010 12:23 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Esenthel Offline
Administrator

Post: #3
RE: Is Grass disabled?
yes, its temporarily disabled until better system is implemented
02-12-2010 12:39 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
EvilNoodle Offline
Member

Post: #4
RE: Is Grass disabled?
Thank you for that. Its good to know its how its meant to be and not a problem on my side.

Looking forward to grass smile

EvilNoodle
02-12-2010 01:32 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
kulesz Offline
Member

Post: #5
RE: Is Grass disabled?
I thought it was a problem too :-)
When can we expect grass to appear again?
02-23-2010 10:10 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
spire8989 Offline
Member

Post: #6
RE: Is Grass disabled?
I'm looking forward to when we might have grass as well.
03-01-2010 03:12 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply