About Store Forum Documentation Contact
Donations:
345$/mo



Post Reply 
Gui::window
Author Message
khces Offline
Member

Post: #1
Gui::window
gui window -> desktop are converted ?
...

as MFC ...

and

In GuiTool Ctrl, Alt doing a scale as to how do I implement the code?

launcher image...

I english sorry ....


Attached File(s) Image(s)
       
(This post was last modified: 01-10-2011 07:43 PM by khces.)
01-10-2011 07:10 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Esenthel Offline
Administrator

Post: #2
RE: Gui::window
Hi,

well you can use Window::setRect to resize whole window, but that doesn't resize children.

you can use Window::child* to get all children and call setRect on them too

you can also use D.scale to change scaling of full Gui
01-10-2011 08:24 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Dynad Offline
Member

Post: #3
RE: Gui::window
That launcher looks very similar to the World of Warcraft launcher pfft

[Image: world_of_warcraft_cataclysm_launcher_131010.jpg]

There is always evil somewhere, you just have to look for it properly.
01-10-2011 08:58 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
khces Offline
Member

Post: #4
RE: Gui::window
thanks ^^

1, gui window -> desktop are converted ?
Impossible?
01-12-2011 06:23 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Esenthel Offline
Administrator

Post: #5
RE: Gui::window
1. please explain what you mean by that

you can stretch the whole window to the full application size, and disable app title bar (App.flag|=APP_NO_TITLE_BAR)
01-12-2011 10:57 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
khces Offline
Member

Post: #6
RE: Gui::window
hi....

My Game Launcher....

1. screenshot -> notitle_bar but App is no move .....

2. screenshot ->title_bar but Gui::window ist not pretty

because the title bar looks strange

thanks ^^


Attached File(s) Image(s)
       
(This post was last modified: 01-14-2011 06:07 AM by khces.)
01-14-2011 06:01 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Esenthel Offline
Administrator

Post: #7
RE: Gui::window
you can move it manually

if(Ms.b(0))WindowMove(App.hwnd(), Ms.pixelDelta().x, Ms.pixelDelta().y);
01-14-2011 11:16 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
khces Offline
Member

Post: #8
RE: Gui::window
thanks for quick reply ^^
windows.h <--- first see.. :'[
(This post was last modified: 01-14-2011 05:47 PM by khces.)
01-14-2011 05:43 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply