About Store Forum Documentation Contact
Donations:
327$/mo



Post Reply 
Tab between input fields
Author Message
knocks Offline
Member

Post: #1
Tab between input fields
Would be great if we could use the tab key to navigate through input fields.
04-18-2012 07:07 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Esenthel Offline
Administrator

Post: #2
RE: Tab between input fields
you can already do that (they must be in the same window/parent)
04-19-2012 04:18 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
knocks Offline
Member

Post: #3
RE: Tab between input fields
Odd does not seem to work for me :(
example, model editor transform window i can only navigate by double clicking the fields
04-19-2012 05:06 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Esenthel Offline
Administrator

Post: #4
RE: Tab between input fields
I'll check why it doesn't work in that case. but you can see that it works in other places, for example data browser mode, connect to server button
04-19-2012 08:22 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
knocks Offline
Member

Post: #5
RE: Tab between input fields
all good, certainly not super important it just occurred to me when i had to edit the scale of a large bunch of objects.
04-19-2012 09:08 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Esenthel Offline
Administrator

Post: #6
RE: Tab between input fields
this will be fixed for next SDK
04-22-2012 08:45 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply