About Store Forum Documentation Contact

MMO SOURCE MAC
Rizzen Offline

MMO SOURCE MAC
Hi,

I'm new with Esenthel Engine and on the forum. I'm trying it to see if this Engine is avaible for the games I want te create. pfft
It's look good, and I saw that there is a MMO SOURCE CODE for beginners with some functions which are really interesting ! So I bought it to try and I followed the " tutorial " ... At the last step, when I need to re-compile the Client and the Server ... It doesn't work ... It must be compiled with Visual C++ but I'm on a MAC, I tried with Xcode and with Code::Blocks but nothing work ... So I hoped that you could help me ! And first, I hope that this Source Code is working on MAC.

Thank's in advance. And sorry for my English ... I'm French and the languages aren't my greatest talent. smile
(This post was last modified: 08-25-2012 10:12 AM by Rizzen.)
08-25-2012 10:12 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Esenthel Offline
Administrator

RE: MMO SOURCE MAC
Hello and welcome to the forum.

Esenthel MMO does work with Mac.

Please use a sample Xcode project from the Esenthel SDK for Mac, Tutorials folder.

And then just drag and drop the files from MMO.
For client you need to include Client and Shared sources
For server you need to include Server and Shared sources

Attached File(s) Image(s)

08-25-2012 04:20 PM
Rizzen Offline

Oh ... Ok thanks a lot ! It's perfect wink
And I have an other question, how can we get the IOS SDK ? When you buy thé license, you get a link to the app on the App Store ? Because I think that it's really a good thing ! So I wait for your respond. smile
08-28-2012 11:00 AM
Esenthel Offline
Administrator

Once you purchase the Personal/Company license, you can download the SDK's from the Esenthel Store, product page, Download Tab.
08-29-2012 01:31 PM
ksubox Offline

Can't make it works !!!!

Just now bought MMO sources, downloaded, built with Visual Studio 2010 and run from Paralle's Desktop 7.