About Store Forum Documentation Contact
Donations:
309$/mo



Post Reply 
Hdr bug ?
Author Message
Grabonito Offline
Member

Post: #1
Hdr bug ?
Is it a bug?
If HDR is on my white render.
If false, is all about
The tutorials in the same way.


[Image: bughdr.jpg]
(This post was last modified: 01-09-2011 01:50 PM by Grabonito.)
01-09-2011 01:48 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Esenthel Online
Administrator

Post: #2
RE: Hdr bug ?
hi

http://www.esenthel.com/community/showth...p?tid=2862

whats your gpu?
which tutorials have this issue?
01-09-2011 02:59 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Grabonito Offline
Member

Post: #3
RE: Hdr bug ?
So I checked everything.

Checking further on the desktop, a laptop just because I program and check.
But before downloading the new version was all about
01-09-2011 03:06 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Grabonito Offline
Member

Post: #4
RE: Hdr bug ?
Only on the laptop is the problem with hdr.
01-16-2011 01:58 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Esenthel Online
Administrator

Post: #5
RE: Hdr bug ?
can you run autoupdate and try again?
01-16-2011 10:25 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Grabonito Offline
Member

Post: #6
RE: Hdr bug ?
I checked, still the same, but there is nothing to worry, the rest works fine.
01-17-2011 11:11 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply