About Store Forum Documentation Contact

Vengeance Online
mightymike5321 Offline

Vengeance Online
Hello everyone, I am Mike. I am new to Esenthel. I am going to be working on an mmorpg called Vengeance online. I will do this showcase thread as a showcase / wip post of the game, I will be sure to keep it updated with plenty of pics. Anyways, since I decided to just take a fresh start, no team, no help, I am looking for two people. A programmer, and a concept artist. I will recruit more as necessary. Besides that, I am currently in the planning stage, and I figured I would make my post now, showing some of my ideas. It is a medieval mmorpg, mixing two of my previous ideas, making it somewhat easier to make then the other two, but still just as fun. I will delete all of my previous videos on my other idea, which also took on the title of Vengeance Online. I stopped working on it because of my foolish attempt and though of having a team, they just were constantly offline. So I figured I would take more of a lone wolf attempt. Anyways, here is the planning sheet so far.

Vengeance Online
Planning sheet:
Concept:
Humans vs. Elves.
Faction 1 (Elves) -
Name: The Emerald Fog
Type: rangers
Motivation: vengeance Influence:somewhat limited
Size: small
Stability: falling to pieces
Enemies: many
Allies: none Enemies Include: quite a few bandits, many spies, more than a few rival rangers, quite a few priests, The Scarlet Cloak
Resources: somewhat limited
Resources Include: a rather small amount of blackmail material, a decent amount of magic, gold, enchanted armor. Other: recently associated with allegations of bribery, implicated in the recent resignation of an official, racist vs a specific race
Current Leadership
Qualifications: related to current leaders
Bribes: will be greeted with laughter
Cooperation: fairly poor

Group Size: ten leaders
Meetings: closed and secret
Meetings Occur: only when issues arise Lair
Quality: ornate
Interior: cheaper than exterior